Event Calendar

Friday, October 27 at 6:00pm

Family Shabbat Service

Join us for a traditional Shabbat service led by Rabbi Josh Plaut.

Friday, November 17 at 6:00pm

Family Shabbat Service

Join us for a traditional Shabbat service led by Rabbi Josh Plaut.

Saturday, December 16 at 6:00pm

Annual Hanukkah Music Extravagenza Family Concert

Annual Hanukkah Music Extravagenza Family Concert

Friday, January 26 at 6:00pm

Family Shabbat Service & Tu Be’shevat Seder / Music

Join us for a traditional Shabbat service led by Rabbi Josh Plaut.

Friday, February 23 at 6:00pm

Family Shabbat Service & Purim Celebration

Join us for a traditional Shabbat service led by Rabbi Josh Plaut.

Friday, March 23 at 6:00pm

Family Shabbat Service & Pre-Pesach Celebration

Join us for a traditional Shabbat service led by Rabbi Josh Plaut.

Friday, April 20 at 6:00pm

Israel Independence Day Concert

Join us for a musical and spirited Shabbat service led by Rabbi Josh Plaut.

Friday, May 11 at 6:00pm

Family Shabbat Service

Join us for a traditional Shabbat service led by Rabbi Josh Plaut.

Sunday, June 03 at 9:00am

Breast & Ovarian Cancer Run / Walk

the NYC 5k Schlep: Breast & Ovarian Cancer Run / Walk – Sunday, June 3 at 9:00 in Battery Park, NYC